‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ Is Set to Find the “Queen of All Queens” As Previous Winners Compete for The Crown

All I can say is they better work.


Season 7 of 'RuPaul’s Drag Race' is set to hit screens on May 20th, but this season comes with a twist. ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ will feature a line-up that consists entirely of winners from previous seasons. The eight queens will be competing for the title of ‘Queen of All Queens’ as well as the $200,000 cash prize. 

The cast features queens from various seasons and variations of the show and will show these different generations of ‘All Stars’ competing against one another. This will include Raja, who won the third season of Drag Race back in 2011, competing against Jaida Essence Hall, who is the most recent winner of the regular series, as well as incorporating international winner The Vivienne, who won the first season of 'RuPaul’s Drag Race UK' in 2019, in a truly mixed line-up. Let’s hope that they are all ready for the lip-sync battles of their lives.

Up Next, Fans Think RuPaul Isn’t Actually Down Under