Ke$ha Is About To Raise Hell And We're On The Edge Of Our Seats

Ke$ha is about to take the ‘High Road’ and we’re excited!


Ke$ha has released a song from her soon-to-be-released album, High Road.  The song, 'Raising Hell' is now available on Youtube and is an ode to old-school Ke$ha but the wiser version. 

She's also dropped hot deets on the content of her latest album, and here are the highlights. The announcement comes after the singer took to Twitter and said,  “ANIMALS!!!! yall deserve to know first…..New Music Is Coming VERY Soon!!!! So excited! Spoiler alert – I Got My Balls Back.”

Kesha’s new album is titled ‘High Road’. It’s her fourth studio album and is set to be released on January 10, 2020. It follows her Grammy-nominated album ‘Rainbow’ and features guest artists, Brian Wilson of The Beach Boys, Imagine Dragons frontman Dan Reynolds and fun. singer Nate Ruess.

Ke$ha has had quite a turbulent relationship with the industry, having not released any music for five years during her legal dispute with Dr. Luke. Her albums and songs post that like, 'Rich, White, Straight, Men' focused on her hashing out her emotions. The latest album, however, has a different tone, this time around she is reclaiming, 'her right to partay!'

‘High Road’ track list:

01. ‘Tonight’

02. ‘My Own Dance’

03. ‘Raising Hell’ (feat. Big Freedia)

04. ‘High Road’

05. ‘Shadow’

06. ‘Honey’

07. ‘Cowboy Blues’

08. ‘Resentment’ (feat. Brian Wilson and Sturgill Simpson)

09. ‘Little Bit of Love’

10. ‘Birthday Suit’

11. ‘Kinky’ (feat. Ke$ha)

12. ‘The Potato Song (Cuz I Want To)’

13. ‘BFF’ (feat. Wrabel)

14. ‘Father Daughter Dance’

15. ‘Chasing Thunder’


Up next, Kah-Lo Returns With Future Hit ‘Exit Sign’