FIND THE HOTTEST DROPS OVER AT SHOPPABLES×
Kendall jenner

Who Are The Most Popular Models On Instagram Right Now?

Go on, guess.

POSTEDBYDEE CUNNING

Instagram has just revealed their data on the most popular models and designers on the social media network in 2017 and – you guessed it – the Kardashian-Jenners are reigning supreme. Just as Kendall Jenner has outdone Gisele Bündchen as the highest paid model this year, the it-girl has stolen the top spot in many of the categories, leading with an insane 83.7 million followers, and posting the most-liked model selfie. But all is not lost for Gisele, who trails just behind along with other models-of-the-moment, Gigi and Bella Hadid, Chrissy Tegan, Adriana Lima and Miranda Kerr.

And when it comes to this year's most buzzed-out designers, we're definitely not surprised to see Rihanna's Fenty PUMA, Virgil Abloh's Off-White and Supreme making the list.

Check out the full list below.

 

 

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Kendall (@kendalljenner) am

 

Instagram's Year in Fashion 2017

 

 

Top 10 most followed designers

 

1. Chanel (@chanelofficial) 25M followers

2. Louis Vuitton (@louisvuitton) 19.2M+ followers

3. Gucci (@gucci) 17.8M+ followers

4. Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) 17.2M+ followers

5. Dior (@dior) 17.2M+ followers

6. Dolce and Gabbana (@dolcegabbana) 15M+ followers

7. Prada (@prada) 13.5M+ followers

8. Michael Kors (@michaelkors) 10.6M+ followers

9. Calvin Klein (@calvinklein) 10.2M+ followers

10. Versace (@versace_official) 10.2M+ followers

 

 

Top 10 designers with the most engaged followers in 2017

 

1. Alessandro Michele (@lallo25)

2. Fenty Puma by Rihanna (@fentyxpuma)

3. Haider Ackermann (@h.a)

4. Diane von Furstenberg (@therealdvf)

5. LaQuan Smith (@laquan_smith)

6. Molly Goddard (@mollymgoddard)

7. John Galliano (@jgalliano)

8. Iris van Herpen (@irisvanherpen)

9. Supreme (@supremeny)

10. Virgil Abloh (@virgilabloh)

 

 

Most buzzed-about designers of 2017

 

1. Dior (@dior)

2. Hermès (@hermes)

3. Louis Vuitton (@louisvuitton)

4. Saint Laurent (@ysl)

5. Topshop (@topshop)

6. Balenciaga (@balenciaga)

7. Burberry (@burberry)

8. Balmain (@balmain)

9. Chloé (@chloe)

10. Ralph Lauren (@ralphlauren)

 

 

Top 10 designers who gained the most followers on Instagram in 2017

 

1. Chanel (@chanelofficial): Gained 9.6 million followers

2. Gucci (@gucci): Gained 8.1 million followers

3. Louis Vuitton (@louisvuitton): Gained 7 million followers

4. Dior (@dior): Gained 5.9 million followers

5. Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham): Gained 5.7 million followers

6. Supreme (@supremeny): Gained 4.8 million followers

7. Dolce and Gabbana (@dolcegabbana): Gained 4.5 million followers

8. Prada (@prada): Gained 4.3 million followers

9. Calvin Klein (@calvinklein): Gained 3.9 million followers

10. Versace (@versace_official) Gained 3.5 million followers

 

Designers who garnered the most Stories views

 

1. Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham)

2. Dior (@dior)

3. Dolce and Gabbana (@dolcegabbana)

4. Louis Vuitton (@louisvuitton)

5. Calvin Klein (@calvinklein)

6. Gucci (@gucci)

7. Tommy Hilfiger (@tommyhilfiger)

8. Versace (@versace_official)

9. Chanel (@chanelofficial)

10. Fendi (@fendi)

 

 

Most buzzed-about models of the year 

 

1. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner)

2. Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)

3. Gisele Bündchen (@gisele)

4. Bella Hadid (@bellahadid)

5. Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne)

6. Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin)

7. Adriana Lima (@adrianalima)

8. Barbara Palvin (@realbarbarapalvin)

9. Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver)

10. Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata)

 

 

Get a Gigi Hadid glow-up with these three make-up looks.

Ackite add streetwear fashion shop
UP NEXT ON THE HITLIST
Load more3
Ok
Facebook blackTwitter blackInstagram blackPinterest black